1. Hello,
    Please be aware that TSRh forum (staff, team members, reversers) works as a non-profit team.
    We do not work/sell our solutions for money.
    Please be cautious when dealing with anyone or any website that claims to sell our solutions for money.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hello members,
    TSRh always respect every member and wishes for a team work. All the basic forum guidelines apply to every member regardless of member category and never tolerates racism/groupism of any kind in the TEAM/Forum.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Alien Alien :alien:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot: :barefeet:
Big Grin Big Grin :D xD
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Censored Censored :censored:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Crying Crying :cry: :crying:
Devil Devil :devil:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Frown Frown :(
Geek Geek :geek:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Laugh Laugh :LOL: :laugh:
Link Me Link Me :link:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :lock:
Love Love :love:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Panda Panda :panda:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera :phantom:
Pics Pics :pics:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
Poop Poop :poop: :crap: crap! shit!
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage :rage:
ROFL ROFL :ROFLMAO: :ROFL:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shame:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Sick Sick :sick: :puke:
Singing Singing :singing:
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :zzz:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down (n) (N) :thumbsdown:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up (y) (Y) :thumbsup: :y:
Troll Troll :troll:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Watching Watching :watching:
Whistling Whistling :whistle: :whistling: :whistles:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Wink Wink ;)
Woot Woot :woot:
Writer Writer :writer:
WTF WTF :wtf:
X3 X3 :X3:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Angry Angry :angry:
Love Love <3 :heart: